Lazy Shoppers

Posted: December 3, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I’m really getting tired of the lazy shoppers at the grocery that leave their empty carts within 20 feet of a cart return.

Look at me, lazybones.  Do I look young and athletic to you?  Unless you’re parked in the handicap spot, chances are you’re healthy enough to wheel the empty cart 20 feet more to the return, considering you probably just wheeled it fully loaded about 100 feet to get to your car.  I know I am healthy enough, and if a fat old geezer like me can do, so can you.  So do it already, and don’t give me any excuses!

Leave a Reply

