Not Sick, Just Tired

Posted: November 12, 2006 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Yeah, I’ve been absent for a while. 3 weekends, 3 cons does that to you. Next year, I think we’ll cut out one of them.

I ran into David Hartwell at WFC (World Fantasy Convention), and he said it was his 6th weekend in a row — with another one next weekend (he had this weekend off). Yow! I don’t envy him.

For the first time, this year I actually took a camera along and got pictures. I’ll upload them here as soon as I get them off the camera.

But first, I’ve got a story to finish for an antho that’s due Wednesday. And I’m still tired.

Leave a Reply

