Kitty Whipped

Posted: July 23, 2006 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I am so kitty whipped. I spent most of the day doing promotional artwork for Sarah and updating her website, after discovering a couple days ago that most of her site was missing from my hard drive! (I recovered it, of course, from the website itself…)

See, I was watching Grey’s Anatomy while working, and our oldest cat, Deety (actually Deejah Thoris, Princess of Barsoom), likes to sit on top of my La-Z-Boy arm, where I use my mouse. And she decided to lay down on my mouse, refusing to budge.

The problem is … I let her. You can’t get more kitty whipped than that, now can you?

Leave a Reply

